1fc510af5e · chore(deploy): drop the retired GPL WCL06 font from the desktop app payload · Updated 2026-08-07 12:47:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?