60dea348d2 · chore(Hi.WpfPlus): bump VersionBuild to 3.1.160 · Updated 2026-08-05 20:11:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?