8115f888c4 · build(Hi.Sample.Wpf): keep the version line on 3.1 · Updated 2026-08-01 14:27:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?